Tri-Development Center
of Aiken County

Follow Us

Aiken TDC

Team

Ralph E. Courtney


Executive Director

Ralph E. Courtney

Executive Director

Email: rcourtney@aikentdc.org

Heather G. Waddell


Assistant Executive Director

Heather G. Waddell

Assistant Executive Director

Email: hwaddell@aikentdc.org

Lillie Newbill


Director of Human Resources

Lillie Newbill

Director of Human Resources

Email: lnewbill@aikentdc.org

Karen Anderson


Director of Finance

Karen Anderson

Director of Finance

Email: kanderson@aikentdc.org

Joan Lioi


Administrator Coordinator

Joan Lioi

Administrator Coordinator

Email: jlioi@aikentdc.org

Bonnie Fulghum


Coordinator, Special Events, Projects and Volunteers Services

Bonnie Fulghum

Coordinator, Special Events, Projects and Volunteers Services

Email: Bfulghum@aikentdc.org

Michael Hall


Director of Residential Services

Michael Hall

Director of Residential Services

Email: mhall@aikentdc.org

Renee Staggs


Director of Training and Support Services

Renee Staggs

Director of Training and Support Services

Email: rstaggs@aikentdc.org

Greta Robinson


Director of Supervised Living and Supports

Greta Robinson

Director of Supervised Living and Supports

Email: grobinson@aikentdc.org

Chasity Kiefer


Director of Nursing

Chasity Kiefer

Director of Nursing

Email: ckiefer@aikentdc.org