Anchor at the top of the page

Tri-Development Center
of Aiken County

Follow Us

Tri-Development Center

Team

Heather G. Waddell


Executive Director

Heather G. Waddell

Executive Director

Email: hwaddell@aikentdc.org

Lillie Newbill


Assistant Executive Director

Lillie Newbill

Assistant Executive Director

Email: lnewbill@aikentdc.org

Karen Patten


Finance Director

Karen Patten

Finance Director

Email: kpatten@aikentdc.org

Joan Lioi


Administrator Coordinator

Joan Lioi

Administrator Coordinator

Email: jlioi@aikentdc.org

Michael Hall


Director of Residential Services

Michael Hall

Director of Residential Services

Email: mhall@aikentdc.org

Greta Robinson


Assistant Residential Director

Greta Robinson

Assistant Residential Director

Email: grobinson@aikentdc.org

Chasity Kiefer


Director of Nursing

Chasity Kiefer

Director of Nursing

Email: ckiefer@aikentdc.org

Tawanda Baitmon


Quality Assurance Coordinator

Tawanda Baitmon

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Email: tbaitmon@aikentdc.org

Contact Phone number is 803-489-7533

Terrence Jackson


Director of Safety/Prevention/Volunteer Services

Terrence Jackson

Director of Safety/Prevention/Volunteer Services

Email: tjackson@aikentdc.org

Contact Phone number is 803-642-8809

Shannon Wood


Director of Vocational Services

Shannon Wood

Director of Vocational Services

Email: swood@aikentdc.org

Laura Little


Training Coordinator

Laura Little

Training Coordinator

Email: llittle@aikentdc.org

Defaul image 11

Vacant


Director of Human Resources

Vacant

Director of Human Resources